Shaun Pearson og Craig Disley på årets lag i Conference Premier.

Skrill Premier Team Of The Year Was:

Mark Tyler (Luton Town), Steve McNulty (Luton Town), Ian Miller (Cambridge United), Dean Wells (Braintree Town), Shaun Pearson (Grimsby Town) Craig Disley (Grimsby Town), Luke Gutteridge (Luton Town), Luke Berry (Cambridge United), Andre Gray (Luton Town), Lee Gregory (FC Halifax Town), James Norwood (Forest Green Rovers)